Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Please note: These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Also see: