Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Thu 6 October Harvest Festivals | KS1 9.15 to 9.45am | KS2 10.00 to 10.30am
Tue 18 October Open Evening for Prospective Reception Parents, 5.30 to 6.30pm
Wed 19 October Open Evening for Prospective Reception Parents, 5.30 to 6.30pm
Thu 20 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 21 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 1 November School re-opens
Tue 8 November Open Evening for Prospective Reception Parents, 5.30 to 6.30pm
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 21 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023
Fri 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 4 September Start of Term - School opens
30 October to 3 November Half Term
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2024
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
12 to 16 February Half Term
Fri 22 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2024
Mon 8 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Also see: