accessibility help | a-z site map

Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Wed 5 December School Carol Service, Church, 7.00pm
Fri 7 December Year 6 Height and Weight Checks
Tue 11 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity, 2.00pm
Wed 12 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity, 2.00pm
Fri 14 December Reception Christmas Songs, 9.45am
Wed 19 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Warwickshire County CouncilContent and Images © 2009-, Bidford on Avon CE Primary School.
Site design © 2009 Arrowscape.
Website by Arrowscape.