accessibility help | a-z site map

Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 23 May Break up for Half Term
Fri 24 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June School Re-opens
Mon 24 June Sports Day
Mon 1 July Reserve Sports Day
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Warwickshire County CouncilContent and Images © 2009-, Bidford on Avon CE Primary School.
Site design © 2009 Arrowscape.
Website by Arrowscape.