accessibility help | a-z site map

Diary and Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Tue 25 June Sports Day | KS2, am | Rec/KS1, pm
Mon 1 July Reserve Sports Day
Wed 3 July End of year reports out today
Wed 10 July Parents' Evening to discuss reports
Thu 11 July Parents' Evening to discuss reports
Fri 12 July Summer Fayre, 6.00pm
Tue 16 July Year 6 Pantomime, 2.00pm
Fri 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Service, 9.30am
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Warwickshire County CouncilContent and Images © 2009-, Bidford on Avon CE Primary School.
Site design © 2009 Arrowscape.
Website by Arrowscape.